IVE wins at Pro-Print Awards

Congratulations to our IVE team who were recognised at the ProPrint Power 50 awards last night!

Our Executive Chairman Geoff Selig won the Power 50 awards category; as a recognition by the industry and his peers of his leadership at IVE.

IVE Group CEO Matt Aitken, Blue Star Group CEO Cliff Brigstocke, Blue Star Web & Franklin Web CEO Darryl Meyer, and Blue Star Web & Franklin Web National Sales Director Natalie Taylor were also voted into ProPrint's 2019 Power 50 list.

Congratulations also to our IVE Group CMO Rob Draper, and Blue Star Print's Ashleigh Boyling, and Ben Thomas who were recognised in ProPrint's Emerging 50 category.

Well done team!