26 November, 2020

ProPrint Power 50 Awards 2020


Congratulations to all the winners and nominees at this year’s ProPrint Power 50 and Emerging 50 awards!

The Power 50 award category recognises the hard work and excellence in leadership demonstrated within the print industry. We’re proud to have Geoff Selig, Matt Aitken, Cliff Brigstocke, Shane Britten, and Darryl Meyer all voted into the Power 50 list this year, and to have secured 3 of the top 10 awards.

Congratulations also to Ashleigh Boyling, Sam Chircop, Rahul Reddy, Zafana Haq, and Saarah Abdeen who were recognised in the Emerging 50 category as rising stars of Australia’s print industry.

Well done team!

How can we help you?